Rosita and Dion

I had the pleasure of photographing Rosita and Dion’s wedding just last month and I must say again that it was a pleasure. rosita has so much fun in front of the camera and dion was perfectly laid back and natural. what a great couple!

slideshow

possibly the best shoes ever!

love the detail in this dress

I love this shot of Rosita - so much fun!

a great group of guys

the lovely ladies

one of my faves

About moongirl

Artist, Photographer
This entry was posted in Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rosita and Dion

  1. Rosita Bartolacci says:

    What can I say? As a young girl you dream about your wedding day: your groom, your dress, your bridal party, your family & friends and of course your shoes! hahaha! Its years of anticipation, excitement and emotion; and all of a sudden, here it is, the most wonderful, spectacular day of your life! And Tamara, I had just that: the MOST wonderful, fabulous day EVER! Thank-you so much for allowing Dion & I to enjoy every single minute of our day to the fullest. For me, the celebration started the minute I woke up and is still continuing today- Everytime I flip through our album, it brings me right back to those special moments that you so effortlessly captured. I will always be grateful to you for our prep shots 🙂 They were sooooo much fun (especially the saucy ones!!!). That experience allowed me to get past my nerves (yeah I had some..!) and relish in every single moment of being a bride.
    Your ability to draw people in and make everyone feel at ease is truly a gift. We had such an amazing time with you and the proof is in the pictures. I really don’t think the girls wanted to leave the “photoshoot”! lol I could have stayed for hours…but we did have a lot of people waiting for us!
    Tamara, you have the perfect mix of talent, professionalism, patience and humor. Thank you for capturing my dreams that finally came true!

    Sincerely.
    Rosita

  2. Lana Gresiuk says:

    Rosita and Dion:

    Barry was right, the pics are spectacular, I can only imagine the Wedding, you looked fabulous. Just wanted to let you know.

    Barry’s little Sis 🙂

Leave a Reply

